Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Karrie Lenard

Karrie Lenard

June 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Karrie Lenard
"Quick response. Answered all questions and explained every detail of new policies. Great service !"
Profile photo of Jamie Girod

Jamie Girod

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jamie Girod
"Great customer service and agent !!"
Profile photo of Christopher Lemon

Christopher Lemon

March 1, 2024

4  out of  5 rating by Christopher Lemon
"Chase was extremely helpful, professional and very nice"
Profile photo of Hunter Carswell

Hunter Carswell

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Carswell
"You won’t find a better agent and staff than Jordan Wiggins State Farm! Always friendly and willing to go the extra mile to take care of you on whatever you are going through!"
Profile photo of April Hardie

April Hardie

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by April Hardie
"Jordan and his staff are some of the best. They are knowledgeable about their services and products and are so friendly and eager to help. We appreciate their customer service. State Farm has so much to offer beyond your vehicle and home insurance. Go by and see them!"
Profile photo of Cindy Branch

Cindy Branch

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy Branch
"Great experience. Took time with me to explain coverage. Would definitely recommend entire staff, a group effort to help save me money and have adequate coverage."
Profile photo of Angela Gullatt

Angela Gullatt

January 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Gullatt
"John Gullatt was instrumental in helping us find the right life insurance policy to fit our family needs. Very knowledgeable and helpful as far as helping us save some money on car insurance. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of T.J. Weed

T.J. Weed

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by T.J. Weed
"I own a small business that involves a mobile coffee truck. Jordan, Chase, and Brett jumped through hoops to get my businesses insured, quickly. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Raymond Garza

Raymond Garza

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Raymond Garza
"Best insurance agent and staff around Northeast Louisiana."
Profile photo of Whitney Nolan

Whitney Nolan

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Nolan
"I highly recommend Jordan & his amazing Team! I can’t thank them enough for taking care of me & my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Rikki Black

Rikki Black

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Rikki Black
"I have known Jordan all his life and he is a great young man. I have had my State Farm business with him for several years and would recommend anyone to get his agency to write your business. They stay on top of your policies and always do a great job communicating with their clients. You won’t go wrong!!!!"
Profile photo of Ginny Douglas

Ginny Douglas

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ginny Douglas
"The staff is so kind and helpful!!"
Profile photo of Lauren Kelly

Lauren Kelly

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Kelly
"Highly recommend Jordan and his team! Just recently switched to State Farm and Brett Duplissey helped us picked a policy that best fit our needs. Excellent customer service & so easy to work with."
Profile photo of Natalie Ingle

Natalie Ingle

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natalie Ingle
"Brett Duplissey helped us select a policy that worked for our needs. He is very responsive & knowledgeable! Great to work with."
Profile photo of Curt Crutchfield

Curt Crutchfield

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Curt Crutchfield
"Jordan and his crew are very knowledgeable and provide excellent service every time I’ve dealt with them. They always take care of what I need!"
Profile photo of Malinda Chapman

Malinda Chapman

November 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Malinda Chapman
"Helpful friendly and get my request taken care of quick."
Profile photo of Bryan Duplissey

Bryan Duplissey

October 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bryan Duplissey
"Awesome!"
Profile photo of kathy peet

kathy peet

June 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by kathy peet
"Excellent"
Profile photo of Terence McElroy

Terence McElroy

June 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Terence McElroy
"I recently had an issue with insuring a new vehicle I had just purchased. Jordan and his associate, Taylor, assisted me through this complex and confusing situation with great professionalism and courtesy. I cannot recommend them highly enough for their wonderful customer service and personal approach for their clients. Kudos to them for a job well done."
Profile photo of Jimmy Finley

Jimmy Finley

April 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jimmy Finley
"Jordan is great to work with. He's been very thorough & knowledgeable throughout all of our insurance needs."
Profile photo of Lucas Nappier

Lucas Nappier

January 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lucas Nappier
"Very helpful and friendly"
Profile photo of Luke Burch

Luke Burch

November 16, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Luke Burch
"Always having problems with his office"
Profile photo of Justin Hardy

Justin Hardy

September 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Hardy
"Very friendly and helpful. Great staff."
Profile photo of Gauge Simpson

Gauge Simpson

February 22, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Gauge Simpson
"Friendly, helpful staff"
Profile photo of Keegan Lewis

Keegan Lewis

September 27, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Keegan Lewis
"I have enjoyed being insured with Jordan Wiggins. They always shoot me straight with all our policies."